Get Started: +91 800-114-6000 / +91 947-453-0936
This is an Important Announcement. Please go through our website regularly for all Announcements.
MENU
Contacts

CORPORATE OFFICE
A/27, Armstrong Avenue, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, West Bengal -713212

DURGAPUR CENTRES
A/27, Armstrong Avenue, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, West Bengal -713212
Opp:Oriental Bank, Jal Khabar Gali, Benachity, Durgapur -713213

KOLKATA CENTRES
5/30 A Netaji Nagar, (near Kuthina Shop) Kolkata 40. Call: 9836289033
7 SPC Chittranjan Colony, (opposite Baghajatin Corporation) Kolkata 92 Call: 8232870108

  • +91 8001146000, +919474530936
  • Flexonlabs2010@Gmail.Com
  • Info@Flexonlabs.Com

WRITE US:

Business@Flexonlabs.Com
To Become Our Business Partner Please Write In
Info@Flexonlabs.Com
For Any Type Of Information Training Please Write In
Training@Flexonlabs.Com
For Enquiries To Training Please Write In
Corporate@Flexonlabs.Com
For Corporate Training Please Write In
Career@Flexonlabs.Com
For Career Opportunities Please Write In
Complaint@Flexonlabs.Com
To Log Complaint Please Write In

Find Us On Google Map

Send Us a Feedback

About FlexonLabs::
You have reached one of life's important cross roads. You are about to leave college life behind to embark upon your professional career. We understand that, for you, it is a time for important decisions and you undoubtedly want to know how to realize your full potential. At Flexon, we appreciate that everyone has different needs; your goals and interests are wide and varied. With your future so full of possibilities, we encourage you to explore your options fully before making any big decisions.
Social Bookmarks:
FlexonLabs [ A Unit of Flexon Technologies Limited ]
A/27, Armstrong Avenue, Bidhannagar, Durgapur, West Bengal -713212
Phone No: +91 800-114-6000 / +91 947-453-0936
Email Id: Flexonlabs2010@Gmail.Com, Info@Flexonlabs.Com
Navigation
ProfileCoursesGlobal CertificationScholarshipPlacementFranchiseContactsDownloadsNoticeBoardEventsSeminarBoot Camp

 
Visitor: 37619
All Rights Reserved by FlexanLabs | Designed & Developed by Flexon Technologies Limited